Jangan klik, jangan jawab, tapi terus padam

Jika anda terima email yang meminta anda sahkan email anda, jangan jawab, jangan klik…jika anda berbuat demikian, email anda akan digodam oleh penghantar email itu.

Tidak masuk akal jika Yahoo mahukan pengesahan, apatah lagi jika penghantar meminta nama anda, passwrod anda dan lain-lain sedangkan pastinya Yahoo ada data itu semua dalam database mereka.

 

 

Jika anda ingin tahu sama ada tipu atau tidak, bawa cursor ada pada alamat penghantar dan anda akan dapati sebenarnya adalah alamat peribadi. Misalnya dalam kes ini, email  peribadi itu ialah amanguli_sh@yahoo.com

 

Jika anda ingin tahu sama ada email ini tipu atau tidak, bawa cursor ada pada hyperlink Click here tapi anda jangan klik dan anda akan dapati pautan sebenarnya di bahagian  kanan bawah skrin anda sebenarnya URL  yang menjadi tempat untuk memproses penggodaman ke atas email anda.  Misalnya dalam kes ini, URL berkenaan ialah alert 98542.4 love.com

 

9 thoughts on “Jangan klik, jangan jawab, tapi terus padam

  1. Mary October 21, 2012 at 1:31 am Reply

    This is a scam

    From: Juliana Binti Mohd Radzi
    To:
    Sent: Friday, October 19, 2012 8:47 AM
    Subject: United Nations Development

    You have been awarded a Grant Sum of £300,000.00 GBP (Three Hundred
    Thousand Pounds) from the United Nations Development programme (UNDP) You
    are to forward this email to Mr David Curry(dcurry348@yahoo.co.uk) in the
    United Nations for claims procedure.

  2. Mary October 22, 2012 at 2:03 pm Reply

    Another scam

    From: fara azuin amiruddin
    To: ……@yahoo.com
    Sent: Saturday, 20 October 2012 7:45 PM
    Subject: Hi

    Thank you for accepting me as your friend as a matter of fact i really liked your manner and approach when i heard back from you, i never knew that it wouldn’t take such a long time to get back to me, My name is fara azuin amiruddin, I am mixed Malaysian, my father is Malaysia and my mother is from The UK…I speak very little Malay…lol i was born here in central London and have never been to Malaysia. You just have to understand that communication is an integral aspect of life. i am an IT guru presently working with Hewlett-Packard, i enjoy what i do but because of the way Muslims are being treated over here that is why i want to come down to Malaysia, my dad is late and it is his dying wish that one of us come and live in Malaysia and i want to take up that challenge as the eldest child. Well i only have a younger sister who is currently studying in the united states, i don’t mean to cause any problem in your family but i think i will like to be with you so you can help me settle in when i come over. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Bye
    Fara.

  3. Shamsuddin October 22, 2012 at 2:04 pm Reply

    From: Fara Azuin Amiruddin
    To:
    Sent: Thursday, 18 October 2012 5:38 PM
    Subject: N/A

    Assalamualaikum, I am sorry for invading your privacy, i was browsing through the net and i think i like u for a new friend. Do you mind being my friend? Are you on facebook or myspace so that we can get to see each other and know better, Salam.

    From Fara Azuin Amiruddin.

    • ariena November 11, 2012 at 8:58 am Reply

      the same comments enter my email. thanks.

  4. Shima October 24, 2012 at 3:35 am Reply

    Don’t believe in good money
    ————-
    From: Western Union
    To:
    Sent: Friday, October 19, 2012 3:04 PM
    Subject: Dear Western Union Customer

    Attention Customer, 100,000,00 USD was won by your email, Please provide Mr.John Smith with the following details listed below so that your fund will be remitted to you through Western Union Transfer
    Name
    Tel
    Sex:
    Address
    Occupation
    Country

  5. Dr Jamal June 5, 2013 at 10:23 am Reply

    Never believe in this kind of email: Miss Rita ;

    Hello Dearest One,
    Hello Dearest One,

    How are you today? I know this mail will come to you as a surprise, because you don’t know me and I don’t know you well. Let me first of all introduce myself to you, I am Miss. RitaTubman, 23years old girl from Liberia, the 1st child of late former national port authority managing director, Mr. George Emmanuel Tubman, who died on february 20, 2011 at the charles county memorial hospital maryland. I am tall and fair in complexion, After finish my prayer, I got your email from yahoo trust search when I was searching for a foreign partner who will help me for a business transaction.

    i am contacting you because of the maltreatment I am receiving from my step mother. She planned to take away all my late father’s treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father. My father secretly deposited the sum of US$4,850, 000.00 in one of the prime bank with my name as the next of kin thats why my step mother planned to kill me,

    Please reply me on my email adrees below (miss.rita002@ymail.com) for more details if only you are interested and ready to help me and provide an account that will be use in receiving the fund into your bank account. Please I need your help so that we can proceed. and It is my intention to compensate you with 40% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital.I really want to have a good relationship with you This is the reason why I decided to contact you. I will send my pictures to you and also tell you more about my self, Have a wonderful day with love and trust, bye for now; I am waiting to hear from you soon,

    Thanks and God bless
    Miss Rita Tubman
    When
    Tue Jun 4, 2013 8am – 9am Eastern Time
    Calendar
    miss.rita020@gmail.com
    Who
    (Guest list has been hidden at organizer’s request)
    Going? Yes – Maybe – No more options »

  6. JOBS ONLINE June 11, 2014 at 6:17 pm Reply

    Who knows this woman? Is this real or scam? He/She email me this dialoague

    “Thanks for your message…actually i live and work in the UK and my father is from Sabah a state in Malaysia but since i was born i have never been there that is why i have chosen to come over and see how Malaysia looks like, and i don’t no anybody in Malaysia because i have never been there, and i went through your profile and chose a man of your kind that i will be with when’ ever am there ,because i don’t no anybody in Malaysia you are the only one that i no ,and you have to show me around when am there because i will be coming by next month i will stay for 2 months i hope you will have a enough time for me .i will give you a call so that you will come and pick me at the airport ok…i will be waiting to read from you thanks hummmkissssssssssssss here is my mobile number +447017042398 you can call me any time..”

    Wat do think? Is him/her scammer??

  7. carroll5507 July 17, 2014 at 11:05 pm Reply

    Yes, i got the same mail twice. I think she was scam.
    Asking for my address and say want to send gift to me as her new friends. Then,she tell me, that i need to pay for the cargo.
    And the gift will be deliver by somebody called diplomatik.
    Now i get from the same user called nadia.
    Beware my friends
    They have connection with local girl that claim working in klia,
    I am working there, i know the procedure if delivery thing from any country.
    Regards

  8. carroll5507 July 18, 2014 at 12:09 am Reply

    Kat atas tu contoh ayat yg die anta. Terbaik kan. Ayat power punyer

Leave a Reply

